Contact details for the Futureintech team

General Enquiries

Level 3, 50-64 Customhouse Quay
PO Box 12 241
Wellington

Telephone: +64 4 495 1647
Fax: + 64 4 474 8933
Email: enquiries@futureintech.org.nz

North Auckland, Northland

Alison Lawrie - Facilitator Team Leader
Based in Auckland
Mobile: 0275 426 720
Email: alison.lawrie@futureintech.org.nz

South and East Auckland

Renée King
Based in South Auckland
Mobile: 021 479 892
Email: renee.king@futureintech.org.nz

Central and West Auckland, Taranaki, Wanganui

Gay Watson
Hosted by Beca
PO Box 6345, Wellesley Street
Auckland
Mobile: 021 479 802
Email: gay.watson@futureintech.org.nz

Hamilton, Waikato, Taupo

Stacey Simmons (née Bailey)
Hosted by AECOM
PO Box 434
121 Rostrevor St, Hamilton
Mobile: 027 499 8935
Email: stacey.simmons@futureintech.org.nz

Wellington, Manawatu

Susan Weekes
Level 3, 50-64 Customhouse Quay
PO Box 12 241, Wellington
Telephone: 04 473 2025
Mobile: 021 479 891
Email: susan.weekes@futureintech.org.nz

Bay of Plenty, Hawke's Bay, Dunedin

Lynne Newell
Hosted by Farra Fabrication
Cnr Fryatt and Fish Streets
Dunedin
Mobile: 021 479 804
Email: lynne.newell@futureintech.org.nz

Christchurch & Canterbury

Jenny Dee
Based in Hawke's Bay
Mobile: 021 479 890
Email: jenny.dee@futureintech.org.nz

Futureintech's administration and publications team is based in Wellington

Director

Tania Williams
Telephone: 04 495 1645
Email: tania.williams@ipenz.org.nz

Administrator

Kim Haywood
Telephone: 04 495 1647
Email: kimberley.haywood@futureintech.org.nz

 

Writer/Researcher

Madeleine Rashbrooke
Telephone: 04 473 2026
Email: madeleine.rashbrooke@futureintech.org.nz

Writer/Researcher

Megan Rodden
Telephone: 04 495 1640
Email: megan.rodden@futureintech.org.nz

Home